Mammoth WVH (Wolfgang Van Halen)

"Mammoth WVH" (Digipak CD + 12 Page Booklet)

Regular price $12.99


Mammoth WVH is the debut, self-titled album of GRAMMY nominated Mammoth WVH – the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen. 

ncludes 14 new songs on a digipak CD with a 12 page booklet. This collection includes the chart topping new single, "Distance” plus “Don’t Back Down", “Epiphany", “Mammoth” and more. 

Track Listing

1. Mr. Ed

2. Horribly Right

3. Epiphany

4. Don't Back Down

5. Resolve

6. You'll Be The One

7. Mammoth

8. Circles

9. The Big Picture

10. Think It Over

11. You're To Blame

12. Feel

13. Stone

14. Distance (Bonus)

At the beginning of 2015, Wolf broke ground on what would become Mammoth WVH with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash] behind the board. Wolf began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father, to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the self-title debut album, remarkably Wolfgang plays every instrument.