Mammoth WVH (Wolfgang Van Halen)

"Mammoth WVH" (2xLP Double Gatefold Translucent Emerald Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00

Warehouse Find - Absolutely Last Copies with signed insert!

Mammoth WVH is the debut, self-titled album of GRAMMY nominated Mammoth WVH – the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen. 

It includes 14 new songs on a 2xLP double gatefold vinyl. This collection includes the chart topping new single, "Distance” plus “Don’t Back Down", “Epiphany,” “Mammoth” and more. 

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Ed
  2. Horribly Right
  3. Epiphany
  4. Don't Back Down
  5. Resolve
  6. You'll Be The One
  7. Mammoth
  8. Circles
  9. The Big Picture
  10. Think It Over
  11. You're To Blame
  12. Feel
  13. Stone
  14. Distance (Bonus)

At the beginning of 2015, Wolf broke ground on what would become Mammoth WVH with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash] behind the board. Wolf began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father, to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the self-title debut album, remarkably Wolfgang plays every instrument.