1. Simulation Game by Voodoo Six CD with digital download

Voodoo Six

"Simulation Game" (Digipak CD)

Regular price $12.00

Suddenly everything’s come together. There’s groove, pace, power, insistent songs, and some stunning musicianship. These outrageously catchy anthems that prove Voodoo Six now have what it takes to be massive.” - Metal Hammer

Track Listing

The full track listing is:

  1. The Traveller 
  2. Gone Forver 
  3. Liar and a Thief 
  4. Inherit My Shadow 
  5. Last To Know 
  6. Lost 
  7. Never Beyond Repair 
  8. Brake 
  9. Control 
  10. One of Us

Voodoo Six is a British rhythmic Hard Rock band formed in the summer of 2003 by bassist Tony Newton and guitarist Richie Faulkner. Based in London, the current lineup of the band consists of Nik Taylor-Stoakes (Vocals), Matt Pearce (Guitar), Tom Gentry (Guitar), Tony Newton (Bass), Joe Lazarus (Drums).

With the addition of Tom Gentry (GUN/Marco Mendoza) on guitar in this album, fans are treated to an even more dynamic six-string assault than on the previous records and live performances.

Hard rock.